Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biological Invasions
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Simon Potts

University of Reading
Reading, United Kingdom
s.g.potts@reading.ac.uk

Profile picture

James Pryke

Stellenbosh university
Stellenbosh, South Africa
jpryke@sun.ac.za

Profile picture

Irene Ring

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ
Leipzig, Germany
irene.ring@ufz.de

Profile picture

Baruch Rinkevich

National Institute of Oceanography
Haifa, Israel
buki@ocean.org.il

Subjects: Marine & Freshwater ecology; Restoration ecology

Profile picture

Pio Federico Roversi

Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l’analisi dell’economia agraria (CREA-ABP)
Florence, Italy
piofederico.roversi@crea.gov.it

Profile picture

Cyrus Samimi

University Vienna
Vienna, Austria
cyrus.samimi@univie.ac.at

Profile picture

Cyrus Samimi

University of Bayreuth
Bayreuth, Germany
cyrus.samimi@uni-bayreuth.de

Profile picture

Michael Samways

University of Stellenbosch
Matieland, South Africa
samways@sun.ac.za

Subjects: Conservation Biology
Regions: Africa

Profile picture

Denis Saunders

(retired) CSIRO Sustainable Ecosystems
Weetangera, Australia
denis.saunders@csiro.au

Profile picture

Dirk Schmeller

Helmholtz-Centre for Environmental Research
Germany, Germany
dirk.schmeller@ufz.de

Profile picture

Editorial Secretary

Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
journals@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Andreas Seiler

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Riddarhyttan, Sweden
andreas.seiler@slu.se

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces