Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biological Invasions
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Franco Andreone

Museo Regionale di Scienze Naturali, Torino
Torino, Italy
franco.andreone@gmail.com

Taxa: Reptilia; Amphibia
Subjects: Systematics; Conservation Biology; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Paolo Audisio

Sapienza Rome University
Rome, Italy
paolo.audisio@uniroma1.it

Taxa: Coleoptera; Nitidulidae
Subjects: Molecular systematics; Taxonomy; General ecology
Regions: World

Profile picture

Sandra Bell

unknown
Durham, United Kingdom
sandra.bell@durham.ac.uk

Profile picture

Marco Bologna

University Roma Tre
Roma, Italy
marcoalberto.bologna@uniroma3.it

Profile picture

Lluís Brotons

Centre Tecnològic Forestal de Catalunya
Solsona, Spain
lluis.brotons@gmail.com

Profile picture

Alessandro Campanaro

Centro Nazionale peCentro Nazionale per lo Studio e la Conservazione della Biodiversità Forestale Carabinieri Bosco Fontana
Mantova, Italy
ale.naro@gmail.com

Profile picture

Giuseppe Maria Carpaneto

Department of Sciences, University Roma Tre
Rome, Italy
giuseppe.carpaneto@uniroma3.it

Profile picture

Jean Clobert

Station d'Ecologie Experimentale du CNRS
France
jean.clobert@ecoex-moulis.cnrs.fr

Profile picture

Natasha Constant

Cardiff University, Research Associate at Sustainable Places Research Institute
Cardiff, United Kingdom
constantn@cardiff.ac.uk

Taxa: Carnivora
Subjects: Conservation Biology
Regions: Southern Africa

Profile picture

Douglas Evans

European Topic Centre on Biological Diversity
Paris, France
evans@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Plantae
Subjects: Conservation Biology
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Christoph Goerg

University of Klagenfurt
Wien, Austria
christoph.goerg@aau.at

Profile picture

Malgorzata Grodzinska-Jurcak

Jagellonian University
Krakow, Poland
m.grodzinska-jurczak@uj.edu.pl