Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biological Invasions
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Bernd Gruber

University of Canberra
Canberra, Australia
bernd.gruber@canberra.edu.au

Profile picture

Yrjö Haila

University of Tampere
Tampere, Finland
yrjo.haila@uta.fi

Profile picture

Matthias Halwart

Food and Agriculture of the United Nations (FAO)
Rome, Italy
matthias.halwart@fao.org

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Ecology & Environmental sciences; Conservation Biology
Regions: Asia

Profile picture

Sonke Hardersen

Centro Nazionale per lo Studio e la Conservazione della Biodiversità Forestale “Bosco Fontana” di Verona
unknown, Italy
s.hardersen@gmail.com

Profile picture

Jan-Olof Helldin

Calluna AB
Stockholm, Sweden
j-o.helldin@calluna.se

Profile picture

Klaus Henle

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ
Leipzig, Germany
klaus.henle@ufz.de

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Evolutionary biology; Data analysis & Modelling; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Conservation Biology; Populations & Communities
Regions: Australasia; Europe

Profile picture

Pierre-Yves Henry

Muséum National d’Histoire Naturelle
Brunoy, France
henry@mnhn.fr

Profile picture

Andreas Huth

UFZ
Leipzig, Germany
andreas.huth@ufz.de

Profile picture

Jochen A.G. Jaeger

Concordia University
Montreal, Canada
jochen.jaeger@concordia.ca

Subjects: Landscape ecology; Landscape Planning and Infrastructures
Regions: Europe; North America

Profile picture

Romain Julliard

Museum of Natural History (MNHN)
France
julliard@mnhn.fr

Profile picture

Petr Keil

Charles University
Praha, Czech Republic
pkeil@seznam.cz

Profile picture

Michael Kleyer

University Oldenburg
Oldenburg, Germany
michael.kleyer@uni-oldenburg.de

Taxa: Plantae; Animalia
Subjects: Data analysis & Modelling; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Conservation Biology
Regions: Europe