Editorial team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biological Invasions
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject editors

Profile picture

Matthias Halwart

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
Rome, Italy
matthias.halwart@fao.org

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Ecology & Environmental sciences
Regions: Asia

Profile picture

Jan-Olof Helldin

Calluna AB
Stockholm, Sweden
j-o.helldin@calluna.se

Profile picture

Klaus Henle

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ
Leipzig, Germany
klaus.henle@ufz.de

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Evolutionary biology; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Data analysis & Modelling; Populations & Communities
Regions: Europe; Australasia

Profile picture

Pierre-Yves Henry

Muséum National d’Histoire Naturelle
Brunoy, France
henry@mnhn.fr

Profile picture

Andreas Huth

UFZ
Leipzig, Germany
andreas.huth@ufz.de

Profile picture

Jochen A.G. Jaeger

Concordia University
Montreal, Canada
jochen.jaeger@concordia.ca

Subjects: Landscape ecology; Landscape Planning and Infrastructures
Regions: Europe; North America

Profile picture

Romain Julliard

Museum of Natural History (MNHN)
France
julliard@mnhn.fr

Profile picture

Petr Keil

Charles University
Praha, Czech Republic
pkeil@seznam.cz

Profile picture

Michael Kleyer

University Oldenburg
Oldenburg, Germany
michael.kleyer@uni-oldenburg.de

Taxa: Plantae; Animalia
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Data analysis & Modelling
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Christoph Knogge

Unaffiliated
Nazaré Paulista, Sao Paulo, Brazil
cknogge@gmx.de

Profile picture

William Kunin

University of Leeds
Leeds, United Kingdom
w.e.kunin@leeds.ac.uk

Taxa: Plantae
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Data analysis & Modelling; Populations & Communities; Species Inventories
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Szabolcs Lengyel

University of Debrecen/ Debreceni Egyetem
Debrecen, Hungary
szabolcslengyel@yahoo.com