Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biological Invasions
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Franco Andreone

Museo Regionale di Scienze Naturali, Torino
Torino, Italy
franco.andreone@gmail.com

Taxa: Reptilia; Amphibia
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Systematics

Profile picture

Sandra Bell

unknown
Durham, United Kingdom
sandra.bell@durham.ac.uk

Profile picture

Lluís Brotons

Centre Tecnològic Forestal de Catalunya
Solsona, Spain
lluis.brotons@gmail.com

Profile picture

Giuseppe Maria Carpaneto

Roma Tre University
Roma, Italy
giuseppe.carpaneto@uniroma3.it

Profile picture

Jean Clobert

Station d'Ecologie Experimentale du CNRS
France
jean.clobert@ecoex-moulis.cnrs.fr

Profile picture

Natasha Constant

Cardiff University, Research Associate at Sustainable Places Research Institute
Cardiff, United Kingdom
constantn@cardiff.ac.uk

Taxa: Carnivora
Subjects: Conservation Biology
Regions: Southern Africa

Profile picture

Douglas Evans

European Topic Centre on Biological Diversity
Paris, France
evans@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Plantae
Subjects: Conservation Biology
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Christoph Goerg

University of Klagenfurt
Wien, Austria
christoph.goerg@aau.at

Profile picture

Malgorzata Grodzinska-Jurcak

Jagellonian University
Krakow, Poland
m.grodzinska-jurczak@uj.edu.pl

Profile picture

Bernd Gruber

University of Canberra
Canberra, Australia
bernd.gruber@canberra.edu.au

Profile picture

Yrjö Haila

University of Tampere
Tampere, Finland
yrjo.haila@uta.fi

Profile picture

Matthias Halwart

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
Rome, Italy
matthias.halwart@fao.org

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Ecology & Environmental sciences
Regions: Asia