Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biological Invasions
  • Botany & Plant science
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Economy
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Michele Freppaz

University of Turin
Grugliasco, Italy
michele.freppaz@unito.it

Profile picture

Diana Galassi

University of LAquila
LAquila, Italy
dianamariapaola.galassi@univaq.it

Taxa: Copepoda; Isopoda
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Marine & Freshwater ecology

Profile picture

Christoph Goerg

University of Klagenfurt
Wien, Austria
christoph.goerg@aau.at

Subjects: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Malgorzata Grodzinska-Jurcak

Jagellonian University
Krakow, Poland
m.grodzinska-jurczak@uj.edu.pl

Subjects: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Bernd Gruber

University of Canberra
Canberra, Australia
bernd.gruber@canberra.edu.au

Taxa: Vertebrata
Subjects: Ecological informatics; Genetics
Regions: Europe; Australasia

Profile picture

Yrjö Haila

University of Tampere
Tampere, Finland
yrjo.haila@uta.fi

Subjects: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences
Regions: World

Profile picture

Matthias Halwart

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
Rome, Italy
matthias.halwart@fao.org

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Ecology & Environmental sciences
Regions: Asia

Profile picture

Jan-Olof Helldin

SLU
Uppsala, Sweden
j-o.helldin@calluna.se

Profile picture

Klaus Henle

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ
Leipzig, Germany
klaus.henle@ufz.de

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Evolutionary biology; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Data analysis & Modelling; Populations & Communities
Regions: Europe; Australasia

Profile picture

Pierre-Yves Henry

Muséum National d’Histoire Naturelle
Brunoy, France
henry@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Aves
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Global change; Evolutionary Ecology; Behavioural Ecology; Ecology & Environmental sciences
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Andreas Huth

UFZ
Leipzig, Germany
andreas.huth@ufz.de

Subjects: Ecological informatics; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Jochen A.G. Jaeger

Concordia University
Montreal, Canada
jochen.jaeger@concordia.ca

Subjects: Landscape ecology; Landscape Planning and Infrastructures
Regions: Europe; North America