Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biological Invasions
  • Botany & Plant science
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Economy
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Javier Martínez-López

Spanish National Research Council (CEBAS-CSIC)
Murcia, Spain
jmartinez@cebas.csic.es

Subjects: Ecosystem Services; Novel Ecosystems; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

José M. Martínez-Paz

University of Murcia
Murcia, Spain
jmpaz@um.es

Subjects: Economics, Business and Industry; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Yiannis Matsinos

University of Aegean
MYTILINI, Greece
matsinos@aegean.gr

Subjects: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Peter May

Federal Rural University Rio de Janeiro
Brazil, Brazil
peter.may@amazonia.org.br

Subjects: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Maria Grazia Mazzocchi

Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn
Naples, Italy
grazia.mazzocchi@szn.it

Taxa: Cyclopoida; Copepoda; Calanoida; Poecilostomatoida; Invertebrata
Subjects: Marine & Freshwater ecology; Climate change; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Davy McCracken

SRUC: Scotland’s Rural College
Ayr, United Kingdom
davy.mccracken@sruc.ac.uk

Subjects: Agricultural Ecology; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Economy
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Gabriel Ortega

Universidad Austral de Chile
Valdivia, Chile
g.ortega.solis@gmail.com

Subjects: Ecology & Environmental sciences; Forest Ecology and Forestry

Profile picture

Maurizio Pinna

Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences and Technologies (DiSTeBA), University of Salento
Lecce, Italy
maurizio.pinna@unisalento.it

Subjects: Marine & Freshwater ecology; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Peter Poschlod

University of Regensburg
Regensburg, Germany
peter.poschlod@biologie.uni-regensburg.de

Taxa: Plantae
Subjects: Conservation Biology
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Hugh Possingham

University of Queensland
Brisbane, Australia
h.possingham@uq.edu.au

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Data analysis & Modelling
Regions: Pacific; World; Australasia

Profile picture

Simon Potts

University of Reading
Reading, United Kingdom
s.g.potts@reading.ac.uk

Taxa: Hymenoptera
Subjects: Climate change; Ecological Modelling
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

James S. Pryke

Stellenbosh University
Matieland, South Africa
jpryke@sun.ac.za

Subjects: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences