Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biological Invasions
  • Botany & Plant science
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Economy
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Franco Andreone

Museo Regionale di Scienze Naturali, Torino
Torino, Italy
franco.andreone@gmail.com

Taxa: Reptilia; Amphibia
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Systematics

Profile picture

Sandra Bell

unknown
Durham, United Kingdom
sandra.bell@durham.ac.uk

Subjects: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Malgorzata Blicharska

Uppsala University
Uppsala, Sweden
malgorzata.blicharska@geo.uu.se

Subjects: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Lluís Brotons

Centre Tecnològic Forestal de Catalunya
Solsona, Spain
lluis.brotons@gmail.com

Subjects: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Alessandro Campanaro

Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l'analisi dell'economia agraria – Difesa e Certificazione
Firenze, Italy
ale.naro@gmail.com

Profile picture

Lucilla Capotondi

Institute of Marine Sciences (ISMAR), National Research Council (CNR)
Bologna, Italy
lucilla.capotondi@bo.ismar.cnr.it

Profile picture

Giuseppe Maria Carpaneto

Roma Tre University
Roma, Italy
giuseppe.carpaneto@uniroma3.it

Taxa: Lucanidae; Scarabaeidae
Subjects: Species Inventories
Regions: China

Profile picture

Jean Clobert

Station d'Ecologie Experimentale du CNRS
France
jean.clobert@ecoex-moulis.cnrs.fr

Subjects: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Natasha Constant

Cardiff University, Research Associate at Sustainable Places Research Institute
Cardiff, United Kingdom
constantn@cardiff.ac.uk

Taxa: Carnivora
Subjects: Conservation Biology
Regions: Southern Africa

Profile picture

Carolina de Castilho

Embrapa Roraima
Boa Vista, Brazil
carolina.castilho@embrapa.br

Subjects: Botany & Plant science
Regions: Central America and the Caribbean; South America

Profile picture

Alyne Elizabeth Delaney

Aalborg University Research Centre
Aalborg, Denmark
ad@ifm.aau.dk

Subjects: Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Freshwater and Marine Resources

Profile picture

Douglas Evans

European Topic Centre on Biological Diversity
Paris, France
evans@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Plantae
Subjects: Conservation Biology
Regions: Europe