Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biological Invasions
  • Botany & Plant science
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Economy
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Franco Andreone        

Museo Regionale di Scienze Naturali, Torino
Torino, Italy
franco.andreone@gmail.com

Taxa: Amphibia; Reptilia
Subject: Systematics; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Conservation Biology

Profile picture

Mark Auliya

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ
Leipzig, Germany
mark.auliya@ufz.de

Taxa: Amphibia; Reptilia
Subject: Wildlife Trade; Conservation Biology
Regions: Africa; Asia

Profile picture

Sandra Bell

unknown
Durham, United Kingdom
sandra.bell@durham.ac.uk

Subject: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Malgorzata Blicharska        

Uppsala University
Uppsala, Sweden
malgorzata.blicharska@geo.uu.se

Subject: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Lluís Brotons

Centre Tecnològic Forestal de Catalunya
Solsona, Spain
lluis.brotons@gmail.com

Subject: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Alessandro Campanaro        

Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l'analisi dell'economia agraria – Difesa e Certificazione
Firenze, Italy
ale.naro@gmail.com

Profile picture

Lucilla Capotondi            

Institute of Marine Sciences (ISMAR), National Research Council (CNR)
Bologna, Italy
lucilla.capotondi@bo.ismar.cnr.it

Profile picture

Giuseppe Maria Carpaneto    

Roma Tre University
Roma, Italy
giuseppe.carpaneto@uniroma3.it

Taxa: Lucanidae; Scarabaeidae; Lithobiomorpha
Subject: Species Inventories
Regions: China

Profile picture

Stefano Chelli    

University of Camerino
Camerino, Italy
stefano.chelli@unicam.it

Taxa: Plantae
Subject: Botany & Plant science; Environmental Management; Forest Ecology and Forestry

Profile picture

Jean Clobert

Station d'Ecologie Experimentale du CNRS
France
jean.clobert@ecoex-moulis.cnrs.fr

Subject: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Natasha Constant

Cardiff University, Research Associate at Sustainable Places Research Institute
Cardiff, United Kingdom
constantn@cardiff.ac.uk

Taxa: Carnivora
Subject: Conservation Biology
Regions: Southern Africa

Profile picture

Carolina de Castilho

Embrapa Roraima
Boa Vista, Brazil
carolina.castilho@embrapa.br

Subject: Botany & Plant science
Regions: Central America and the Caribbean; South America