Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biological Invasions
  • Botany & Plant science
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Economy
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Jan Olof Helldin

SLU
Uppsala, Sweden
j-o.helldin@slu.se

Profile picture

Klaus Henle            

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ
Leipzig, Germany
klaus.henle@ufz.de

Taxa: Animalia
Subject: Evolutionary biology; Data analysis & Modelling; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Conservation Biology; Populations & Communities
Regions: Australasia; Europe

Profile picture

Andreas Huth

UFZ
Leipzig, Germany
andreas.huth@ufz.de

Subject: Ecological informatics; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Jochen A.G. Jaeger

Concordia University
Montreal, Canada
jochen.jaeger@concordia.ca

Subject: Landscape ecology; Landscape Planning and Infrastructures
Regions: North America; Europe

Profile picture

Romain Julliard

Museum of Natural History (MNHN)
France
julliard@mnhn.fr

Subject: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Wan F. A. Jusoh

National University of Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
wanfajusoh@nus.edu.sg

Taxa: Coleoptera; Lampyridae
Subject: Data Management

Profile picture

Petr Keil

Charles University
Praha, Czech Republic
pkeil@seznam.cz

Subject: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Christoph Knogge    

Unaffiliated
Bottrop, Germany
cknogge@gmx.de

Taxa: Vertebrata
Subject: Ecology & Environmental sciences
Regions: Africa; South America

Profile picture

William Kunin

University of Leeds
Leeds, United Kingdom
w.e.kunin@leeds.ac.uk

Taxa: Plantae
Subject: Data analysis & Modelling; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Conservation Biology; Populations & Communities; Species Inventories
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Szabolcs Lengyel

University of Debrecen/ Debreceni Egyetem
Debrecen, Hungary
szabolcslengyel@yahoo.com

Subject: Ecological informatics; Conservation Biology
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Yu-Pin Lin

National Taiwan University
Taipei, Taiwan
yplin@ntu.edu.tw

Subject: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Adeline Loyau

Station d’Ecologie Expérimentale du CNRS à Moulis
Saint Girons, France
al@adeline-loyau.net

Taxa: Aves
Subject: Ecological informatics; Socio-economy & Sustainable development; Ecology & Environmental sciences